Søkeskjema

Medarbeidere

Alfred Bruvik
Ansv. drift/produksjon
Mobil: 45606653
Telefon: 56587646
alfred.bruvik@safa.no

Gunnar Bruvik
Ansv. salg/markedsføring
Mobil: 91575849
Telefon: 56586417
gunnar.bruvik@safa.no

Johannes Bruvik
Salgsrepresentant
Mobil: 91618030
Telefon: 56586293
johannes.bruvik@safa.no

Odd Aksel Bruvik
IT-ansvarlig 
Mobil: 47243498
Telefon: 56588160
odd.aksel.bruvik@safa.no

Linda Kollbotn
Kolleksjonsansvarlig
Mobil: 41661286
Telefon: 56586345
linda.kollbotn@safa.no

Svanlaug Tveit
Prod. Assistent
Mobil: 95009776
Telefon: 56586156
svanlaug.tveit@safa.no

Hjørdis Thieme
Kontorsjef
Mobil: 95013985
Telefon: 56586077
hjordis.thieme@safa.no

Marit Olafsen
Salgsrepresentant
Mobil: 91766072
marit@safa.no

Bjørn Wangen
Salgsrepresentant
Mobil: 91762283
bjorn@safa.no

Kontakt oss Kontakt oss

Din Tilbakemelding